Contact | Sales Team | Current Customers

Click a state on the map to view information about the Client Executive in your area.
Brian Heim
Brian Heim
P: (800) 537-5427 ext. 4388
E: bheim@shazam.net
Darrell DeWinter
Darrell DeWinter
P: (855) 315-1212
E: ddewinte@shazam.net
Megan Hollinger
Megan Hollinger
P: (866) 201-8296
E: mhollin3@shazam.net
Steve Koogler
Steve Koogler
P: (866) 358-5740
E: skoogle@shazam.net
Brian Heim
Brian Heim
P: (800) 537-5427 ext. 4388
E: bheim@shazam.net
Catherine Cluney
Catherine Cluney
P: (866) 304-4009
E: ccluney@shazam.net
Debbie Perry
Debbie Perry
P: (800) 445-1032
E: dperry@shazam.net
Stacey Wunsch
Stacey Wunsch
P: (800) 537-5427 ext.2918
E: swunsch@shazam.net
Debbie Perry
Debbie Perry
P: (800) 445-1032
E: dperry@shazam.net
Darrell DeWinter
Darrell DeWinter
P: (855) 315-1212
E: ddewinte@shazam.net
Debbie Perry
Debbie Perry
P: (800) 445-1032
E: dperry@shazam.net
Vesna Akrap
Vesna Akrap
P: (800) 844-1728
E: vakrap@shazam.net
Vesna Akrap
Vesna Akrap
P: (800) 844-1728
E: vakrap@shazam.net
Matt Dix
Matt Dix
P: (800) 537-5427 ext. 7615
E: mdix@shazam.net
Sally Zeller
Sally Zeller
P: (866) 304-4013
E: szeller@shazam.net
Lori Ellis
Lori Ellis
P: (855) 877-0662
E: lellis@shazam.net
Lori Ellis
Lori Ellis
P: (855) 877-0662
E: lellis@shazam.net
Darrell DeWinter
Darrell DeWinter
P: (855) 315-1212
E: ddewinte@shazam.net
Sally Zeller
Sally Zeller
P: (866) 304-4013
E: szeller@shazam.net
Sally Zeller
Sally Zeller
P: (866) 304-4013
E: szeller@shazam.net
Darrell DeWinter
Darrell DeWinter
P: (855) 315-1212
E: ddewinte@shazam.net
Clint Crain
Clint Crain
Managing Director, Client Retention & Growth
E: ccrain@shazam.net
Cardholder Contacts
If you are a SHAZAM debit cardholder and have questions, please contact your financial institution for assistance.
Clint Crain
Clint Crain
Managing Director, Client Retention & Growth
E: ccrain@shazam.net