Contact | Sales Team | New Customers

Click a state on the map to view information about the Solution Specialist in your area.
Northeast Region
Stephen Bentley
Stephen Bentley
Core Solution Specialist
P: (207) 604-4596
E: sbentle@shazam.net
Andy Huth
Andy Huth
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (800) 278-8150
E: ahuth@shazam.net
Mark Sullivan
Mark Sullivan
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (314) 399-4294
E: msulliv@shazam.net
Northeast Region
Stephen Bentley
Stephen Bentley
Core Solution Specialist
P: (207) 604-4596
E: sbentle@shazam.net
Karen Stypinski
Karen Stypinski
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (866) 735-2920
E: kstypin@shazam.net
Mark Sullivan
Mark Sullivan
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (314) 399-4294
E: msulliv@shazam.net
Southeast Region
Bernie Desrosiers
Bernie Desrosiers
Core Solution Specialist
P: (813) 244-3651
E: bdesrosiers@shazam.net
Alex Jernigan
Alex Jernigan
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (866) 304-4011
E: ajernig@shazam.net
Mark Sullivan
Mark Sullivan
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (314) 399-4294
E: msulliv@shazam.net
Great Lakes Region
Glenn Tillman
Glenn Tillman
Core Solution Specialist
P: (615) 812-0230
E: gtillman@shazam.net
Tim Luger
Tim Luger
Vice President, EFT Sales
P: (800) 490-7284
E: tluger@shazam.net
Rob McDonough
Rob McDonough
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (800) 537-5427 ext 2610
E: rmcdono@shazam.net
Mid South Region
Don Calcote
Don Calcote
Core Solution Specialist
P: (251) 300-1079
E: dcalcote@shazam.net
Rob Buchanan
Rob Buchanan
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (800) 717-4460
E: rbuchan@shazam.net
Rob McDonough
Rob McDonough
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (800) 537-5427 ext 2610
E: rmcdono@shazam.net
West Region
Jason Lesteberg
Jason Lesteberg
Enterprise Solution Specialist
P: (866) 330-9063
E: jlesteb@shazam.net
Brent Rone
Brent Rone
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (866) 870-6406
E: brone@shazam.net
West Region
Jerry Homeyer
Enterprise Solution Specialist
P: (303) 335-7935
E: jhomeyer@shazam.net
Brent Rone
Brent Rone
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (866) 870-6406
E: brone@shazam.net
West Region
Wayne Horne
Core Solution Specialist
P: (512) 432-5590
E: whorne@shazam.net
Aaron McGregor
Aaron McGregor
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (877) 516-9378
E: amcgreg@shazam.net
Brent Rone
Brent Rone
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (866) 870-6406
E: brone@shazam.net
Midwest Region
Bill Micek
Bill Micek
Core Solution Specialist
P: (515) 306-8012
E: bmicek@shazam.net
John Peck
John Peck
EFT Solution Specialist
P: (866) 468-1497
E: jpeck@shazam.net
Brent Rone
Brent Rone
Merchant Solution Specialist
P: (866) 870-6406
E: brone@shazam.net