Contact | Sales Team | New Customers

Click a state on the map to view information about the regional director of sales in your area.
Northeast Region
Andy Huth
Andy Huth
Regional Director of Sales
P: (800) 278-8150
E: ahuth@shazam.net
Northeast Region
Karen Stypinski
Karen Stypinski
Regional Director of Sales
P: (866) 735-2920
E: kstypin@shazam.net
Southeast Region
Bernie Desrosiers
Bernie Desrosiers
Regional Director of Sales
P: (813) 244-3651
E: bdesrosiers@shazam.net
Alex Jernigan
Alex Jernigan
Regional Director of Sales
P: (866) 304-4011
E: ajernig@shazam.net
Great Lakes Region
Glenn Tillman
Glenn Tillman
Regional Director of Sales
P: (615) 812-0230
E: gtillman@shazam.net
Tim Luger
Tim Luger
Managing Director, New FI Sales
P: (800) 490-7284
E: tluger@shazam.net
Mid South Region
Don Calcote
Don Calcote
Regional Director of Sales
P: (251) 300-1079
E: dcalcote@shazam.net
Rob Buchanan
Rob Buchanan
Regional Director of Sales
P: (800) 717-4460
E: rbuchan@shazam.net
West Region
Jason Lesteberg
Jason Lesteberg
Regional Director of Sales
P: (866) 330-9063
E: jlesteb@shazam.net
West Region
Jerry Homeyer
Regional Director of Sales
P: (303) 335-7935
E: jhomeyer@shazam.net
West Region
Wayne Horne
Regional Director of Sales
P: (512) 432-5590
E: whorne@shazam.net
Rob Buchanan
Rob Buchanan
Regional Director of Sales
P: (800) 717-4460
E: rbuchan@shazam.net
Midwest Region
Bill Micek
Bill Micek
Regional Director of Sales
P: (515) 306-8012
E: bmicek@shazam.net
John Peck
John Peck
Regional Director of Sales
P: (866) 468-1497
E: jpeck@shazam.net
Cardholder Contacts
If you are a SHAZAM debit cardholder and have questions, please contact your financial institution for assistance.
Tim Luger
Tim Luger
Managing Director, New FI Sales
P: (800) 490-7284
E: tluger@shazam.net